skip to Main Content

Administrative Staff

Paula Eppley-Newman

Executive Director
pnewman@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Cathy McDonald

Fiscal Manager
cmcdonald@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Brianna Livingston

Administrative Assistant
blivingston@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Program Directors

Shaunna Bobak

Early Intervention Field Supervisor
sbobak@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Tyler Smay

CASA Program Director
tsmay@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Program Staff

Alissa Olsavsky

Physical Therapist
aolsavsky@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Amanda Chumrik

Occupational Therapist
achumrik@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Amy Wildenstein

Physical Therapist
awildenstein@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Carrie D’Arrigo

Occupational Therapist
cdarrigo@@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Cynthia E. Wilson

Parents as Teachers Lead Parent Educator
cwilson@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Dawn Dolan-Landman

Special Instructor
dlandman@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Flor Hernandez

Community Health Worker
fhernandez@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Justina Schreiber

Community Health Worker
jschreiber@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Lauren Lazzari

Parents as Teachers Educator
llazzari@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Lauren Waite

Parents as Teachers Educator
lwaite@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Morgan Maudie

Speech Therapist
mmaudie@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Nicole Danchanko

Parents as Teachers Supervisor
ndanchanko@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Becky Perigo

Parents as Teachers Educator
bperigo@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Shemariel Gray

CASA Advocate Supervisor
sgray@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Stephanie Barbolini

Speech Therapist
shrbal@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Contracted Staff

Carol Booth

Dietician-Nutritionist
cbooth@beginningsinc.org
Read more

Melissa Byers

Speech Therapist
_
Read more
Back To Top