skip to Main Content

Administrative Staff

Paula Eppley-Newman

Executive Director
Email: pnewman@beginningsinc.org
read more

Cathy McDonald

Fiscal Manager
Email: cmcdonald@beginningsinc.org
read more

Brianna Livingston

Administrative Assistant
Email: blivingston@beginningsinc.org
read more

Program Directors

Liz McGregor

CASA Program Director
Email: lmcgregor@beginningsinc.org
read more

Martha Faust

Parents as Teachers Program Director
Email: mfaust@beginningsinc.org
read more

Shaunna Bobak

Early Intervention Field Supervisor
Email: sbobak@beginningsinc.org
read more

Program Staff

Carrie D’Arrigo

Occupational Therapist
Email: cdarrigo@beginningsinc.org
read more

Cynthia E. Wilson

Parents as Teachers Educator
Email: cwilson@beginningsinc.org
read more

Dottie Dona

Speech Therapist
Email: ddona@beginningsinc.org
read more

Heather Blasko

Early Interventionist
Email: hblasko@beginningsinc.org
read more

Heather Grace

Occupational Therapist
Email: hgrace@beginningsinc.org
read more

Jacglen Rhoads St. Clair

Physical Therapist
Email: jstclair@beginningsinc.org
read more

Jenna Danchanko

Parents As Teachers Educator
Email: jdanchanko@beginningsinc.org
read more

Jerrica Clingerman

Physical Therapist
Email: jclingerman@beginningsinc.org
read more

Justina Schreiber

Parents As Teachers Educator
Email: jschreiber@beginningsinc.org
read more

Lauren Lazzari

Parents as Teachers Educator
Email: LLazzari@beginningsinc.org
read more

Morgan Maudie

Speech Therapist
Email: mmaudie@beginningsinc.org
read more

Rebecca Perigo

Parents as Teachers Educator
Email: bperigo@beginningsinc.org
read more

Sonya Eppley

Speech Therapist
Email: seppley@beginningsinc.org
read more

Tonya McCool

Physical Therapist
Email: tmccool@beginningsinc.org
read more

Tyler Smay

CASA Advocate Supervisor
Email: tsmay@beginningsinc.org
read more

Contracted Staff

Annette Shearman

Easter Seals - Speech Therapist
read more

Carol Booth

Dietician-Nutritionist
read more

John Allen

Family Foundations Academy, Americorp
Email: jallen@beginningsinc.org
read more

Melissa Byers

Speech Therapist
read more
Back To Top