skip to Main Content

Administrative Staff

Paula Eppley-Newman

Executive Director
pnewman@beginningsinc.org
read more

Cathy McDonald

Fiscal Manager
cmcdonald@beginningsinc.org
read more

Brianna Livingston

Administrative Assistant
blivingston@beginningsinc.org
read more

Program Directors

Liz McGregor

CASA Program Director
lmcgregor@beginningsinc.org
read more

Martha Faust

Parents as Teachers Program Director
mfaust@beginningsinc.org
read more

Shaunna Bobak

Early Intervention Field Supervisor
sbobak@beginningsinc.org
read more

Program Staff

Amanda Chumrik

Occupational Therapist
achumrik@beginningsinc.org
read more

Amy Wildenstein

Physical Therapist
awildenstein@beginningsinc.org
read more

Carrie D’Arrigo

Occupational Therapist
cdarrigo@@beginningsinc.org
read more

Cynthia E. Wilson

Parents as Teachers Educator
cwilson@beginningsinc.org
read more

Flor Hernandez

Community Health Worker
fhernandez@beginningsinc.org
read more

John Allen

Parents as Teachers - Parenting Classes
jallen@beginningsinc.org
read more

Julie Kevenk

jkevenk@beginningsinc.org
read more

Justina Schreiber

Parents As Teachers Educator
jschreiber@beginningsinc.org
read more

Lauren Lazzari

Parents as Teachers Educator
llazzari@beginningsinc.org
read more

Morgan Maudie

Speech Therapist
mmaudie@beginningsinc.org
read more

Rebecca Perigo

Parents as Teachers Educator
bperigo@beginningsinc.org
read more

Sonya Eppley

Speech Therapist
seppley@beginningsinc.org
read more

Stacy Snowball

Community Health Worker
ssnowball@beginningsinc.org
read more

Stephanie Hrbal

Speech Therapist
read more

Tonya McCool

Physical Therapist
tmccool@beginningsinc.org
read more

Tyler Smay

CASA Advocate Supervisor
tsmay@beginningsinc.org
read more

Contracted Staff

Carol Booth

Dietician-Nutritionist
cbooth@beginningsinc.org
read more

Melissa Byers

Speech Therapist
_
read more
Back To Top